Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Tara @: tara.jaakkola@gmail.com
tel:
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Rauhanen Tero @: tero.rauhanen@georgfischer.com
tel:040-3581500
M35 Joukkueenjohtaja Sandell Petter @: petter.sandell@restatop.fi
tel:0400814177
Naiset Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Haltia Stina @: srehal@utu.fi
tel:0407593535
Naiset Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Pasuna @: pasi.u.suominen@gmail.com
tel:0504419111
Naiset Ladies Joukkueenjohtaja Sailio Viola @: viola.sailio@gmail.com
tel:0443369481
A-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Karoliina @: karotuominen78@gmail.com
tel:+358405522620
P04-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Hällfors Saana @: saana.hallfors@gmail.com
tel:
P06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Veijola Hanna @: hannamaria.veijola@gmail.com
tel:
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikinmaa Anne @: anne.heikinmaa@gmail.com
tel:0405580086
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Vikki Sinisofia @: paimionhaka08@gmail.com
tel:
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikinmaa Anne @: anne.heikinmaa@gmail.com
tel:0405580086
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Lähderinne Markku @: markkulahderinne@gmail.com
tel:0445057453
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Pasuna @: pasi.u.suominen@gmail.com
tel:0504419111
C-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Selenius Tommi @: tommi.k.selenius@gmail.com
tel:045 7871 2411
T06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Holm Pia @: piajholm@hotmail.com
tel:0407482770
T07-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Suikki Tomi @: tomi.suikki@gmail.com
tel:04577331257
T10 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahti Tero @: terlahti@live.com
tel:0504821734
T06 YJ Paiha,SalPa,Halikko Joukkueenjohtaja Laihonen Sari @: sari.laihonen@hotmail.com
tel:0503789940
TP11 Joukkueenjohtaja Oinonen Pasi @: pasioinonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:+358405006946
TP11 Joukkueenjohtaja Oinonen Terhi @: terhi.oinonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:+358400881956
TP13 Joukkueenjohtaja Eloranta Laura @: laura.eloranta@outlook.com
tel:0456704543
Jalkapallo